Here’s a roundup of the best daily deals I’m finding in Denver for Wednesday, March 9th!
$26 for mani-pedi from Bliss Nail Sap
From Groupon: Enjoy a classic mani-pedi at Bliss Nail Spa for just $26 (a $52 value)!
Your manicure includes trimmed cuticles, exfoliating hand scrub, lotion massage and hot towel wrap, and ending with a polish of your choice. During the pedicure you will recline while your feet are scrubbed free clean and smooth, Japanese hot-stone therapy, a leg a foot massage, and a hot towel wrap and also ending in a polish of your choice.
Bliss Nail Spa is located at 246 Milwaukee Street in Denver. Visit their website for directions and contact information to make your reservation.
Limit one per person. Limit one per visit. By appointment only. Gratuity not included. Expires July 10, 2011. Read the fine print for more information.
From The Denver Post: Get a gel-manicure and pedicure at Make Them Gelish for just $50 (a $115 value)! Different from your traditional polish, soak-off gel polish is painted on with a brush and eash layer is “cured” under a UV light to dry.
Make Them Gelish is located in Salon Cherry Hill at 8081 East Orchard Road, #296 in Greenwood Village. Visit their website for more information on Gel manicures and pedicures.
One per person. May purchase additional as gifts. One offer per visit. Tip not included. By appointment only. Expires November 20, 2011. Read the fine print for more information.
$60 for a basic shooting course at Straightforward Shooting
From Mamapedia: Get a NRA basic pistol shooting course at Straightforward Shooting for just $60 (a $125 value)! Learn the basics of gun safety and how to shoot a pistol in this class.
Successful completion of this class qualifies you to apply for a Colorado concealed-carry permit. Students are encouraged to provide hand gun and ammo, however, one may be borrowed if needed.
Straightforward Shooting is located in Lakewood, Colorado. Rang location will very with class size. Visit their website for class information and details.
Limit one per person. Must be 18 years of age or older. Expires September 12, 2011. Read the fine print for more information.